BENGALS    REDS    WILDCATS    MUSKIES    BEARCATS    NORSE    SAINTS    KHSAA    CINCINNATI.COM
 Northern Kentucky Sports Home
scores | stats | standings | links | webcasts | photos | articles | forums | golf
SCOREBOARD
ARTICLE
OMEGA Game of the Week Schedule Release
8/6/2014 - by NKS Editor
The OMEGA Processing Game of the Week webcast on NKYSports.com schedule has been finalized for the 2014 football season. Each Friday, NKYSports.com will video webcast a LIVE NKY High School football game. At the end of each game, an OMEGA Processing Player of the Game will be selected, interviewed, and given a Player of the Game football jersey. Here's the 2014 football webcast schedule:

Friday, Aug 29: Walton-Verona at Newport

Skyline Crosstown Showdown
Friday, Sep 5: Campbell County at NewCath

Friday, Sep 12: Simon Kenton at NewCath

Friday, Sep 19: Conner at Campbell County

Friday, Sep 26: Scott at Cooper

Friday, Oct 3: Holmes at Bellevue

Friday, Oct 10: CovCath at Ryle

Friday, Oct 17: Simon Kenton at Dixie

Friday, Oct 24: Conner at Scott

Friday, Oct 31: Beechwood at NewCath

Friday, Nov 7: Playoffs

Friday, Nov 14: Playoffs

Friday, Nov 21: Playoffs

* Schedule subject to change
Regal Maid
 Thursday, Mar 21 
High School Baseball
Newport 0
Villa Madonna 0
Boone County 0
Holy Cross 0
Henry County 0
Simon Kenton 0
Brossart 0
Calvary Christian 0
Lloyd 0
Gallatin County 0
40,178 Games AND counting
in our database
ESPN    USA Today
Teams  Broadcasts  Articles  Photos  Advertise  Links  Contact Us
The use of this Web site is governed by the site’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Copyright © 2019 Weblement, LLC. All rights reserved.